JoomlaTemplates.me by HostMonster Reviews

 

Teaser

 

“Specialized in papershipments” 

 

- website under construction -

 

General Manager :
Ivo Spiessens
Tel : 0032 3 334 48 31
e-mail :
Ivo.spiessens@zenithlogistics.be
mobile 0032 476 40 33 60

 

Sales :
Ivo Spiessens
Tel : 0032 3 334 48 31
e-mail :
Ivo.spiessens@zenithlogistics.be
mobile 0032 476 40 33 60

 

Caroline Bulcke
Tel : 0032 3 334 48 32
e-mail :
Caroline.bulcke@zenithlogistics.be
Mobile 0032 476 48 00 29

 

Operations :
Gert Verhoft
Tel : 0032 3 334 48 33
e-mail :
Gert.verhoft@zenithlogistics.be

 

Diana Van Riel
Tel : 0032 3 334 48 34
e-mail :
Diana.vanriel@zenithlogistics.be

 

Stijn Weverbergh
Tel : 0032 3 334 48 35
 e-mail : Stijn.weverbergh@zenithlogistics.be

 

Cédric Dierckx
Tel : 0032 3 334 48 38
e-mail : Cedric.dierckx@zenithlogistics.be

 

Emma (Shabnam)  Razdar
Tel : 0032 3 334 48 39
e-mail : Emma.razdar@zenithlogistics.be

 

Finance :
 Christel Raaffels
Tel : 0032 3 334 48 36
e-mail :
finance@zenithlogistics.be

 

Always at your service !!

 

ZENITH LOGISTICS NV
Ijzerlaan no 9
2060 Antwerp
Belgium

 

VAT n : BE 0541 375 113
Tel: 0032 3 334 48 30
Fax nummer: 0032 3 334 77 43

 

**** All our activities are subject to the Belgian Freight Forwarding Standard Trading Conditions 2005. Subject to your rejection they will be deemed accepted. ****